gtk+ - en to zh translation catalogue (828 entries)

en: "%s" could not be converted to a value of type "%s" for attribute "%s"
zh: “%s”不能被转换为“%s”类型的值，此值用于属性“%s”

en: "%s" is not a valid attribute name
zh: “%s”不是合法的属性名称

en: "%s" is not a valid attribute type
zh: “%s”不是合法的属性类型

en: "%s" is not a valid value for attribute "%s"
zh: “%s”不是属性“%s”的合法的值

en: "Deepness" of the color.
zh: 颜色的“深度”。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: %s job #%d
zh: %s 的打印作业 #%d

en: (Empty)
zh: (空)

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: (unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: --- No Tip ---
zh: --- 无提示 ---

en: <%s> element has invalid id "%s"
zh: <%s> 元素的 id“%s”无效

en: <%s> element has neither a "name" nor an "id" attribute
zh: <%s> 元素既没有“name”也没有“id”属性

en: <b>Any Printer</b>
    For portable documents
zh: <b>任意打印机</b>
    用于便携文档

en: A <%s> element has already been specified
zh: 已经指定了 <%s> 元素

en: A <text> element can't occur before a <tags> element
zh: <text> 元素不能出现在 <tags> 元素之前

en: A file named "%s" already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh: 已经存在名为“%s”的文件。您是否想要替换？

en: A_t:
zh: 于(_T)：

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

[ctx: Accelerator]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Add Cover Page
zh: 添加封面页

en: Add the current folder to the bookmarks
zh: 将当前文件夹添加到书签

en: Add the folder '%s' to the bookmarks
zh: 将文件夹“%s”添加到书签

en: Add the selected folder to the Bookmarks
zh: 将选中的文件夹添加到书签

en: Add the selected folders to the bookmarks
zh: 将选中文件夹添加到书签

en: Adjusts the volume
zh: 调整音量

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: After
zh: 封底

en: All sheets
zh: 全面页面

en: Amharic (EZ+)
zh: 阿姆哈拉语(EZ+)

en: Amount of blue light in the color.
zh: 颜色中的蓝色分量。

en: Amount of green light in the color.
zh: 颜色中的绿色分量。

en: Amount of red light in the color.
zh: 颜色中的红色分量。

en: Anonymous tag found and tags can not be created.
zh: 发现匿名标签，不能创建标签。

en: Application
zh: 应用程序

en: Artwork by
zh: 美工

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh: 此上下文中 <%2$s> 元素的属性“%1$s”非法

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh: 在同一个 <%2$s> 元素中重复了两次“%1$s”属性

en: Auto Select
zh: 自动选择

en: Axes
zh: 轴

en: BMP image has bogus header data
zh: BMP 图像有伪造的头数据

en: BMP image has unsupported header size
zh: 不支持的 BMP 图像头大小

en: Bad code encountered
zh: 遇到了错误的代码

en: Be_fore:
zh: 封面(_F)：

en: Before
zh: 封面

en: Billing Info
zh: 计费信息

en: Bits per channel of PNG image is invalid.
zh: PNG 图像的每通道位数无效。

en: Bits per channel of transformed PNG is not 8.
zh: 变形 PNG 每通道位数不是 8。

en: Both "id" and "name" were found on the <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素同时找到了“id”和“name”

en: Bottom to top, left to right
zh: 从下到上，从左到右

en: Bottom to top, right to left
zh: 从下到上，从右到左

en: Brightness of the color.
zh: 颜色的亮度。

en: CLASS
zh: 类

en: COLORS
zh: 颜色

en: C_ollate
zh: 逐份(_O)

en: C_reate
zh: 创建(_R)

en: C_redits
zh: 致谢(_R)

en: C_urrent Page
zh: 当前页(_U)

en: Cache file created successfully.
zh: 缓存文件创建成功。

en: Cannot allocate TGA header memory
zh: 无法分配 TGA 头内存

en: Cannot allocate colormap entries
zh: 无法分配色彩表项

en: Cannot allocate colormap structure
zh: 无法分配色彩表结构

en: Cannot allocate memory for IOBuffer data
zh: 无法为 IOBuffer 数据分配内存

en: Cannot allocate memory for IOBuffer struct
zh: 无法为 IOBuffer 结构分配内存

en: Cannot allocate memory for TGA context struct
zh: 无法为 TGA 上下文结构分配内存

en: Cannot allocate memory for loading PNM image
zh: 无法分配内存来载入 PNM 图像

en: Cannot allocate memory for loading XPM image
zh: 无法分配内存来载入 XPM 图像

en: Cannot allocate new pixbuf
zh: 无法分配新像素缓冲

en: Cannot allocate temporary IOBuffer data
zh: 无法为临时 IOBuffer 数据分配内存

en: Cannot change to folder because it is not local
zh: 无法更改为文件夹，因为该文件夹并非本地

en: Cannot open display: %s
zh: 无法打开显示：%s

en: Cannot read XPM colormap
zh: 无法读入 XPM 色彩表

en: Cannot realloc IOBuffer data
zh: 无法重新分配 IOBuffer 数据

en: Caps Lock is on
zh: 大写锁已打开

en: Cedilla
zh: 变音符

en: Circular table entry in GIF file
zh: GIF 文件中的表项循环

en: Cl_ear
zh: 清除(_E)

en: Classified
zh: 已分类

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color.
zh: 单击滴管，然后点屏幕任何一处来选取该位置的颜色。

en: Click this palette entry to make it the current color. To change this entry, drag a color swatch here or right-click it and select "Save color here."
zh: 单击此调色板项可以将其变为当前颜色。要更改此项，请将颜色拖曳到此处，或者用鼠标右键单击之，然后选择“在此保存颜色”。

en: Co_nnect
zh: 连接(_N)

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Selection
zh: 颜色选择

en: Color Wheel
zh: 色相环

en: Color _name:
zh: 颜色名称(_N)：

en: Command Line
zh: 命令行

en: Complete, but not unique
zh: 进行补全，但不唯一

en: Completing...
zh: 正在补全...

en: Compressed icons are not supported
zh: 不支持压缩图标

en: Confidential
zh: 机密

en: Connect _anonymously
zh: 匿名连接(_A)

en: Connect as u_ser:
zh: 连接为用户(_S)：

en: Convert to PS level 1
zh: 转换到 PS 1级

en: Convert to PS level 2
zh: 转换到 PS 2级

en: Copie_s:
zh: 副本数(_S)：

en: Copies
zh: 副本

en: Copy URL
zh: 复制 URL

en: Copy _Location
zh: 复制位置(_L)

en: Could not add a bookmark
zh: 无法添加书签

en: Could not allocate memory: %s
zh: 无法分配内存：%s

en: Could not clear list
zh: 无法清除列表

en: Could not create stream: %s
zh: 无法创建流：%s

en: Could not decode ICNS file
zh: 无法解码 ICNS 文件

en: Could not find the icon '%s'. The '%s' theme
    was not found either, perhaps you need to install it.
    You can get a copy from:
    	%s
zh: 找不到图标“%s”。“%s”主题也没有找到，可能您需要先安装它。
    您可以从下面的位置获得一个副本：
    	%s

en: Could not get image height (bad TIFF file)
zh: 无法取得图像高度(TIFF 文件损坏)

en: Could not get image width (bad TIFF file)
zh: 无法取得图像宽度(TIFF 文件损坏)

en: Could not get information for file '%s': %s
zh: 无法获得文件“%s”的信息：%s

en: Could not mount %s
zh: 无法挂载 %s

en: Could not obtain root folder
zh: 无法获得根文件夹

en: Could not read from stream: %s
zh: 无法从流中读取：%s

en: Could not remove bookmark
zh: 无法删除书签

en: Could not remove item
zh: 无法删除项目

en: Could not rename %s back to %s: %s.
zh: 无法将 %s 重命名回 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s, removing %s then.
zh: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s，请删除 %s。

en: Could not retrieve information about the file
zh: 无法获取关于文件的信息

en: Could not seek stream: %s
zh: 无法搜索流：%s

en: Could not select file
zh: 无法选择文件

en: Could not send the search request
zh: 无法发送搜索请求

en: Could not start the search process
zh: 无法开启搜索进程

en: Couldn't allocate memory for color profile
zh: 无法为色彩配置分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for context buffer
zh: 无法为上下文缓冲区分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for header
zh: 无法为头分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for line data
zh: 无法为线形数据分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh: 无法分配内存来载入 JPEG 文件

en: Couldn't allocate memory for paletted data
zh: 无法为调色板数据分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for saving BMP file
zh: 无法分配内存来保存 BMP 文件

en: Couldn't allocate memory for stream
zh: 无法为流分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory to buffer image data
zh: 无法为缓冲图像数据分配内存

en: Couldn't convert filename
zh: 无法转换文件名

en: Couldn't create new pixbuf
zh: 无法创建新像素缓冲

en: Couldn't decode image
zh: 无法解码图像

en: Couldn't load bitmap
zh: 无法装入位图

en: Couldn't load metafile
zh: 无法装入元文件

en: Couldn't recognize the image file format for file '%s'
zh: 识别文件“%s”的图像文件格式失败

en: Couldn't save
zh: 无法保存

en: Couldn't save the rest
zh: 无法保存剩余部分

en: Couldn't write to BMP file
zh: 无法写入 BMP 文件

en: Couldn't write to TIFF file
zh: 无法写入 TIFF 文件

en: Create Fo_lder
zh: 创建文件夹(_L)

en: Create in _folder:
zh: 创建于文件夹(_F)：

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Cursor hotspot outside image
zh: 光标热点位于图像外

en: Custom %sx%s
zh: 自定义 %sx%s

en: Custom Size %d
zh: 自定义大小 %d

en: Custom size
zh: 自定义大小

en: Cyrillic (Transliterated)
zh: 西里尔语(音译)

en: DISPLAY
zh: 显示

en: De_lete File
zh: 删除文件(_L)

en: Decreases the volume
zh: 减少音量

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Didn't get all lines of PCX image
zh: 未获得 PCX 图像的全部线形

en: Dimensions of TIFF image too large
zh: TIFF 图像的尺寸太大

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Do use the Wintab API [default]
zh: 使用 Wintab API [默认]

en: Documented by
zh: 文档撰写者

en: Don't batch GDI requests
zh: 不对 GDI 请求批处理

en: Don't check for the existence of index.theme
zh: 不检查已有的 index.theme

en: Don't include image data in the cache
zh: 不再缓存中包含图像数据

en: Don't use the Wintab API for tablet support
zh: 不使用 Wintab API 来支持 tablet

en: Down Path
zh: 下一层路径

en: Duplicate object id '%s' on line %d (previously on line %d)
zh: 重复的对象ID“%s”出现在第 %d 行(之前出现在第 %d 行)

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于 <%s> 下方

en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh: 只嵌入 GhostScript 字体

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Error creating folder '%s': %s
zh: 创建目录“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error creating print preview
zh: 创建打印预览时出错

en: Error deleting file '%s': %s
zh: 删除文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error from StartDoc
zh: 从 StartDoc 出错

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
zh: 分析 JPEG 图像文件时出错(%s)

en: Error launching preview
zh: 调用预览出错

en: Error loading icon: %s
zh: 载入图标时出错：%s

en: Error parsing option --gdk-debug
zh: 解析选项 --gdk-debug 出错

en: Error parsing option --gdk-no-debug
zh: 解析选项 --gdk-no-debug 时出错

en: Error printing
zh: 打印出错

en: Error reading ICNS image: %s
zh: 读入 ICNS 图像文件时发生错误：%s

en: Error renaming file "%s" to "%s": %s
zh: 将文件“%s”重命名为“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error renaming file "%s": %s
zh: 重命名文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error renaming file to "%s": %s
zh: 将文件重命名为“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error writing to image file: %s
zh: 写入图像文件时出错：%s

en: Error writing to image stream
zh: 写入图像流时出错

en: Even sheets
zh: 奇数页

en: Excess data in file
zh: 文件中的数据超额

en: FLAGS
zh: 标志

en: Failed to close '%s' while writing image, all data may not have been saved: %s
zh: 写入图像时无法关闭“%s”，可能没有保存数据：%s

en: Failed to load RGB data from TIFF file
zh: 载入 TIFF 文件里的 RGB 数据失败

en: Failed to load TIFF image
zh: 载入 TIFF 图像失败

en: Failed to load animation '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt animation file
zh: 载入动画“%s”失败：原因未知，可能是动画文件已损坏

en: Failed to load icon
zh: 载入图标失败

en: Failed to load image '%s': %s
zh: 载入图像“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh: 载入图像“%s”失败：原因未知，可能是图像文件已损坏

en: Failed to open '%s' for writing: %s
zh: 打开“%s”进行写入失败：%s

en: Failed to open TIFF image
zh: 打开 TIFF 图像失败

en: Failed to open file %s : %s
zh: 打开文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh: 打开文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to open temporary file
zh: 打开临时文件失败

en: Failed to read from temporary file
zh: 从临时文件读取失败

en: Failed to rewrite header
zh: 重写头失败

en: Failed to save TIFF image
zh: 保存 TIFF 图像失败

en: Failed to write TIFF data
zh: 写入 TIFF 图像失败

en: Failed to write cache file: %s
zh: 写入缓存文件失败：%s

en: Failed to write folder index
zh: 写入目录索引失败

en: Failed to write hash table
zh: 写入哈希表失败

en: Failed to write header
zh: 写入头失败

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XBM image
zh: 载入 XBM 图像时无法写入临时文件

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XPM image
zh: 载入 XPM 图像时写入临时文件失败

en: Failure reading GIF: %s
zh: 读入 GIF 失败：%s

en: Fatal error in PNG image file: %s
zh: PNG 图像文件里有严重错误：%s

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file
zh: 读入 PNG 图像文件时发生严重错误

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file: %s
zh: 读入 PNG 图像文件时发生严重错误：%s

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File System
zh: 文件系统

en: File System Root
zh: 根文件系统

en: File does not appear to be a GIF file
zh: 文件好像不是 GIF 文件

en: File not found: %s
zh: 文件未找到：%s

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Finishing
zh: 完成

en: Fol_ders
zh: 文件夹(_D)

en: Folder unreadable: %s
zh: 文件夹不可读：%s

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Selection
zh: 字体选择

en: Forget password _immediately
zh: 立即忘记密码(_I)

en: Full Volume
zh: 最大音量

en: GIF file was missing some data (perhaps it was truncated somehow?)
zh: GIF 文件缺少了某些数据(可能文件被截短了？)

en: GIF image has no global colormap, and a frame inside it has no local colormap.
zh: GIF 图像没有全局色彩表，它其中的一帧也没有局部色彩表。

en: GIF image is corrupt (incorrect LZW compression)
zh: GIF 图像已损坏(不正确的 LZW 压缩数据)

en: GIF image loader cannot understand this image.
zh: GIF 文件载入模块无法分析此图像。

en: GIF image was truncated or incomplete.
zh: GIF 文件被截断或是不完整。

en: GTK+ Options
zh: GTK+ 选项

en: GTK+ debugging flags to set
zh: 要设置的 GTK+ 调试标志

en: GTK+ debugging flags to unset
zh: 要取消的 GTK+ 调试标志

en: Gdk debugging flags to set
zh: 要设置的 Gdk 调试标志

en: Gdk debugging flags to unset
zh: 要取消的 Gdk 调试标志

en: General
zh: 常规

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh: GhostScript 预过滤

en: High
zh: 高

en: Hold the job until it is explicitly released
zh: 保持任务直到其被显式释放

en: Icon '%s' not present in theme
zh: 图标“%s”未出现在主题中

en: Icon has zero height
zh: 图标高度为零

en: Icon has zero width
zh: 图标宽度为零

en: Image Quality
zh: 图像质量

en: Image file '%s' contains no data
zh: 图像文件“%s”没有内容

en: Image format unknown
zh: 图像格式未知

en: Image has invalid width and/or height
zh: 图像的宽度和/或高度无效

en: Image has unsupported bpp
zh: 图像有不支持的 bpp

en: Image has unsupported number of %d-bit planes
zh: 图像有不支持的 %d 位色盘

en: Image has zero height
zh: 图像高度为零

en: Image has zero width
zh: 图像宽度为零

en: Image header corrupt
zh: 图像头损坏

en: Image pixel data corrupt
zh: 图像像素数据损坏

en: Image too large to be saved as ICO
zh: 图像太大，无法另存为 ICO

en: Image type '%s' is not supported
zh: 不支持图像类型“%s”

en: Image type currently not supported
zh: 目前不支持该图像类型

en: Image-loading module %s does not export the proper interface; perhaps it's from a different GTK version?
zh: 图像载入模块 %s 没有导出正确的接口；它是否属于另一个 GTK 版本？

en: Incomplete hostname; end it with '/'
zh: 主机名不完整；请在其末尾加上“/”

en: Increases the volume
zh: 增加音量

en: Incremental loading of image type '%s' is not supported
zh: 图像类型“%s”不支持渐进式载入

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input _Methods
zh: 输入法(_M)

en: Insufficient memory to load PNG file
zh: 内存不足以载入 PNG 文件

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM context struct
zh: 内存不足以载入 PNM 的上下文结构

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM file
zh: 内存不足以载入 PNM 文件

en: Insufficient memory to load XBM image file
zh: 内存不足以载入 XBM 图像文件

en: Insufficient memory to load image, try exiting some applications to free memory
zh: 内存不足以载入图像，试试关闭其它应用程序来释放内存

en: Insufficient memory to open JPEG 2000 file
zh: 内存不足以打开 JPEG 2000 文件

en: Insufficient memory to open TIFF file
zh: 内存不足以打开 TIFF 文件

en: Insufficient memory to save image into a buffer
zh: 内存不足以将图像保存至缓冲区

en: Insufficient memory to save image to callback
zh: 内存不足以保存回调的图像

en: Insufficient memory to store a %ld by %ld image; try exiting some applications to reduce memory usage
zh: 内存不足以载入大小为 %ld x %ld 的图像；试试关闭其它应用程序以减少内存使用量

en: Internal error in the GIF loader (%s)
zh: GIF 文件载入模块产生内部程序错误(%s)

en: Internal error: Image loader module '%s' failed to complete an operation, but didn't give a reason for the failure
zh: 内部错误：图像载入模块“%s”完成某操作失败，但没有给出任何原因

en: Inuktitut (Transliterated)
zh: 因纽特语(音译)

en: Invalid URI
zh: 无效的 URI

en: Invalid UTF-8
zh: 无效的 UTF-8

en: Invalid XBM file
zh: XBM 文件无效

en: Invalid XPM header
zh: 无效的 XBM 头

en: Invalid argument to CreateDC
zh: CreateDC 的参数无效

en: Invalid argument to PrintDlgEx
zh: PrintDlgEx 的参数无效

en: Invalid file name
zh: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid handle to PrintDlgEx
zh: PrintDlgEx 的句柄无效

en: Invalid header in animation
zh: 动画头无效

en: Invalid header in icon
zh: 图标头无效

en: Invalid path
zh: 无效的路径

en: Invalid pointer to PrintDlgEx
zh: PrintDlgEx 的指针无效

en: Invalid root element: '%s'
zh: 无效的根元素：“%s”

en: Invalid type function on line %d: '%s'
zh: 无效的类型函数出现于第 %d 行：“%s”

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value '%d' is not allowed.
zh: JPEG 质量一定要在 0 至 100 之间；不允许使用数值“%d”。

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value '%s' could not be parsed.
zh: JPEG 质量一定要在 0 至 100 之间；无法解析数值“%s”。

en: Job
zh: 任务

en: Job Details
zh: 任务细节

en: Job Priority
zh: 任务优先级

en: Keys
zh: 按键

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must be ASCII characters.
zh: PNG 文本块的关键字必须是 ASCII 字符。

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must have at least 1 and at most 79 characters.
zh: PNG 文本块的关键字必须至少有 1 个字符，最多有 79 个字符。

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh: LRE 从左至右嵌入(_E)

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh: LRM 从左至右记号(_L)

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh: LRO 从左至右覆盖(_O)

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Left to right
zh: 从左至右

en: Left to right, bottom to top
zh: 从左到右，从下到上

en: Left to right, top to bottom
zh: 从左到右，从上到下

en: License
zh: 许可

en: Load additional GTK+ modules
zh: 装入额外的 GTK+ 模块

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh: 长边(标准)

en: Low
zh: 低

en: MODULES
zh: 模块

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh: 同步调用 X

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh: 将警告变为严重

en: Malformed chunk in animation
zh: 动画中的块格式错误

en: Manage Custom Sizes
zh: 管理自定义大小

en: Manage Custom Sizes...
zh: 管理自定义大小...

en: Margins from Printer...
zh: 打印机边距...

en: Margins:
     Left: %s %s
     Right: %s %s
     Top: %s %s
     Bottom: %s %s
zh: 边距：
     左：%s %s
     右：%s %s
     上：%s %s
     下：%s %s

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is 0
zh: PNM 文件中最大可用颜色数为 0

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is too large
zh: PNM 文件中最大可用颜色数过大

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name too long
zh: 名称太长

en: Need user intervention
zh: 需要用户干预

en: New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: New accelerator...
zh: 新建加速键...

en: No XPM header found
zh: 找不到 XPM 头

en: No deserialize function found for format %s
zh: 格式 %s 未找到反序列化函数

en: No extended input devices
zh: 没有扩展的输入设备

en: No item for URI '%s' found
zh: URI“%s”未找到项目

en: No items found
zh: 未找到项目

en: No match
zh: 未找到匹配

en: No palette found at end of PCX data
zh: 在 PCX 数据结尾未发现调色板

en: No pre-filtering
zh: 无预过滤

en: No printer found
zh: 未找到打印机

en: No recently used resource found with URI `%s'
zh: 最近使用过的资源中没有找到 URI“%s”

en: No theme index file in '%s'.
    If you really want to create an icon cache here, use --ignore-theme-index.
zh: “%s”中没有主题索引文件。
    如果您真的想要在此创建图标缓存，请使用 --ignore-theme-index。

en: No theme index file.
zh: 无主题索引文件。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not a valid icon cache: %s
zh: 非法图标缓存：%s

en: Not a valid page setup file
zh: 非法的页面设置文件

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Not enough free memory
zh: 内存不足

en: Not enough memory to composite a frame in GIF file
zh: 内存不足以构建 GIF 文件中的一帧

en: Not enough memory to load GIF file
zh: 内存不足以载入 GIF 文件

en: Not enough memory to load ICO file
zh: 内存不足以载入 ICO 文件

en: Not enough memory to load RAS image
zh: 内存不足以载入 RAS 图像

en: Not enough memory to load animation
zh: 内存不足以载入动画

en: Not enough memory to load bitmap image
zh: 内存不足以载入位图图像

en: Not enough memory to load icon
zh: 内存不足以载入图标

en: Not enough memory to load image
zh: 内存不足以载入图像

en: Odd sheets
zh: 偶数页

en: On _hold
zh: 等待(_H)

en: One Sided
zh: 单面

en: Only local files may be selected
zh: 只能选择本地文件

en: Op_acity:
zh: 透明度(_A)：

en: Open '%s'
zh: 打开“%s”

en: Opening %d Item | Opening %d Items
zh[0]: 打开 %d 项

en: Opening %s
zh: 打开 %s

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Out of paper
zh: 缺纸

en: Outermost element in text must be <text_view_markup> not <%s>
zh: 文本最外层元素应当为 <text_view_markup> 而不是 <%s>

en: Output Tray
zh: 出纸器

en: Output a C header file
zh: 输出 C 头文件

en: Output t_ray:
zh: 出纸器(_R)：

en: Overwrite an existing cache, even if up to date
zh: 覆盖已有缓存，即使它已是最新

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh: PDF 弹出方向格式化(_P)

en: PNG compression level must be a value between 0 and 9; value '%d' is not allowed.
zh: PNG 压缩级别一定要在 0 至 9 之间；不允许使用数值“%d”。

en: PNG compression level must be a value between 0 and 9; value '%s' could not be parsed.
zh: PNG 压缩级别一定要在 0 至 9 之间；无法解析数值“%s”。

en: PNM file has an image height of 0
zh: PNM 文件的图像高度为 0

en: PNM file has an image width of 0
zh: PNM 文件的图像宽度为 0

en: PNM file has an incorrect initial byte
zh: PNM 文件的第一个字节不正确

en: PNM file is not in a recognized PNM subformat
zh: PNG 文件不是以可识别的 PNM 副格式存储的

en: PNM image loader does not support this PNM subformat
zh: PNM 载入程序不支持这种 PNM 副格式

en: PNM loader expected to find an integer, but didn't
zh: PNM 载入模块找不到要找的整数

en: Pag_es:
zh: 页面(_E)：

en: Page %u
zh: 第 %u 页

en: Page Ordering
zh: 页面顺序

en: Page Setup
zh: 页面设置

en: Page or_dering:
zh: 页面顺序(_D)：

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages Per Sheet
zh: 每张页数

en: Pages per Sheet
zh: 每张页数

en: Pages per _sheet:
zh: 每张页数(_S)：

en: Pages per _side:
zh: 每面页数(_S)：

en: Paper
zh: 纸张

en: Paper Margins
zh: 纸张边距

en: Paper Size
zh: 纸张大小

en: Paper Source
zh: 纸张来源

en: Paper Type
zh: 纸张类型

en: Paper _source:
zh: 纸张来源(_S)：

en: Paper _type:
zh: 纸张类型(_T)：

en: Path does not exist
zh: 路径不存在

en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Paused ; Rejecting Jobs
zh: 暂停；拒绝任务

en: Pick a Color
zh: 拾取颜色

en: Pick a Font
zh: 拾取字体

en: Places
zh: 位置

en: Position on the color wheel.
zh: 在色相环中的位置。

en: Premature end-of-file encountered
zh: 文件过早结束

en: Preparing
zh: 正在准备

en: Preparing %d
zh: 正在准备 %d

en: Pri_ority:
zh: 优先级(_O)：

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Document
zh: 打印文档

en: Print at
zh: 打印于

en: Print at time
zh: 在指定时间打印

en: Print to File
zh: 打印到文件

en: Print to LPR
zh: 打印到 LPR

en: Print to Test Printer
zh: 打印到测试打印机

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
zh: 打印机“%s”墨用完了

en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
zh: 打印机“%s”目前脱机。

en: Printer '%s' is low on at least one marker supply.
zh: 打印机“%s”至少有一个彩色墨量低

en: Printer '%s' is low on developer.
zh: 打印机“%s”显影剂量低

en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
zh: 打印机“%s”纸快用完了。

en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
zh: 打印机“%s”墨量低。

en: Printer '%s' is out of at least one marker supply.
zh: 打印机“%s”至少有一种彩色墨用完了

en: Printer '%s' is out of developer.
zh: 打印机“%s”显影剂用完了

en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
zh: 打印机“%s”缺纸。

en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
zh: 打印机“%s”可能无法连接。

en: Printer Default
zh: 打印机默认

en: Printer offline
zh: 打印机脱机

en: Printing %d
zh: 正在打印 %d

en: Program class as used by the window manager
zh: 窗口管理器所使用的程序类

en: Program name as used by the window manager
zh: 窗口管理其所使用的程序名

en: RAS image has bogus header data
zh: RAS 图像有伪造的头数据

en: RAS image has unknown type
zh: RAS 图像类型未知

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh: RLE 从右至左嵌入(_M)

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh: RLM 从右至左记号(_R)

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh: RLO 从右至左覆盖(_V)

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Raw PNM formats require exactly one whitespace before sample data
zh: 原始 PNM 格式在样本数据前精确需要一个空格

en: Raw PNM image type is invalid
zh: 原始 PNM 图像类型无效

en: Really delete file "%s"?
zh: 真的要删除文件“%s”吗？

en: Received invalid color data
zh: 收到了无效的颜色数据

en: Recently Used
zh: 最近使用的

en: Rejecting Jobs
zh: 拒绝任务

en: Remember _forever
zh: 永远记住(_F)

en: Remember password until you _logout
zh: 记到注销之前(_L)

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove the bookmark '%s'
zh: 删除书签“%s”

en: Remove the selected bookmark
zh: 删除选中的书签

en: Rename File
zh: 重命名文件

en: Rename file "%s" to:
zh: 将文件“%s”重命名为：

en: Rename...
zh: 重命名...

en: Resolution
zh: 解决方案

en: Right to left
zh: 从右至左

en: Right to left, bottom to top
zh: 从右到左，从下到上

en: Right to left, top to bottom
zh: 从右到左，从上到下

en: SCREEN
zh: 屏幕

en: Same as --no-wintab
zh: 与 --no-wintab 相同

en: Save in _folder:
zh: 保存于文件夹(_F)：

en: Sc_ale:
zh: 缩放(_A)：

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Secret
zh: 秘密

en: Select A File
zh: 选择文件

en: Select the color you want from the outer ring. Select the darkness or lightness of that color using the inner triangle.
zh: 在外围环中选择您要的颜色。在内部三角形中选择该颜色的明暗度。

en: Select which type of documents are shown
zh: 选择要显示的文档类型

en: Select which types of files are shown
zh: 选择要显示的文件类型

en: Serialized data is malformed
zh: 序列化数据格式不对

en: Serialized data is malformed. First section isn't GTKTEXTBUFFERCONTENTS-0001
zh: 序列化数据格式不对。第一节应该是 GTKTEXTBUFFERCONTENTS-0001

en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh: 短边(翻转)

en: Shortcut %s already exists
zh: 快捷方式 %s 已经存在

en: Shortcut %s does not exist
zh: 快捷方式 %s 不存在

en: Show GTK+ Options
zh: 显示 GTK+ 选项

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show _Private Resources
zh: 显示私有资源(_P)

en: Show _Size Column
zh: 显示大小列(_S)

en: Si_ze:
zh: 大小(_Z)：

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of the palette in 8 bit mode
zh: 8 位模式调色板大小

en: Sole completion
zh: 唯一补全

en: Some of the settings in the dialog conflict
zh: 对话框中的某些设置冲突

en: Specify one or more page ranges,
     e.g. 1-3,7,11
zh: 指定一个或多个页面范围，
    如：1-3,7,11

en: Specify the time of print,
     e.g. 15:30, 2:35 pm, 14:15:20, 11:46:30 am, 4 pm
zh: 指定打印时间，
    例如 15:30, 2:35 pm, 14:15:20, 11:46:30 am, 4 pm

en: Stack overflow
zh: 栈溢出

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Starting %s
zh: 正在启动 %s

en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Best _Fit
zh: 最适合(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: C_onnect
zh: 连接(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_T)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Decrease Indent
zh: 减少缩进

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Error
zh: 错误

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Find and _Replace
zh: 查找并替换(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Increase Indent
zh: 增加缩进

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Information
zh: 信息

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Landscape
zh: 横向

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Page Set_up
zh: 页面设置(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Print Pre_view
zh: 打印预览(_V)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Question
zh: 问题

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Reverse landscape
zh: 横向翻转

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Reverse portrait
zh: 纵向翻转

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Save _As
zh: 另存为(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Select _All
zh: 全选(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Warning
zh: 警告

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Apply
zh: 应用(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Ascending
zh: 升序(_A)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Bold
zh: 粗体(_B)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _CD-Rom
zh: CD-ROM(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Center
zh: 居中(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Clear
zh: 清除(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Color
zh: 颜色(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Convert
zh: 转换(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Descending
zh: 降序(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Discard
zh: 放弃(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Disconnect
zh: 断开连接(_D)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Execute
zh: 执行(_E)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Fill
zh: 两端对齐(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Find
zh: 查找(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Floppy
zh: 软盘(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Font
zh: 字体(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全屏(_F)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Harddisk
zh: 硬盘(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Home
zh: 主文件夹(_H)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Index
zh: 索引(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Information
zh: 信息(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Italic
zh: 斜体(_I)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Jump to
zh: 跳至(_J)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh: 离开全屏(_L)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Left
zh: 左对齐(_L)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Network
zh: 网络(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _No
zh: 否(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Normal Size
zh: 普通大小(_N)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _OK
zh: 确定(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Print
zh: 打印(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Redo
zh: 重做(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Revert
zh: 还原(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Right
zh: 右对齐(_R)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Spell Check
zh: 拼写检查(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Strikethrough
zh: 删除线(_S)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Undelete
zh: 取消删除(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Underline
zh: 下划线(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Undo
zh: 撤消(_U)

[ctx: Stock label]
en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: P_ause
zh: 暂停(_A)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: Pre_vious
zh: 上首(_V)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: R_ewind
zh: 快退(_E)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Forward
zh: 前进(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Next
zh: 下首(_N)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Play
zh: 播放(_P)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Record
zh: 录制(_R)

[ctx: Stock label, media]
en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Back
zh: 后退(_B)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Bottom
zh: 到底部(_B)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Down
zh: 向下(_D)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _First
zh: 到第一页(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Forward
zh: 前进(_F)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Last
zh: 到最后一页(_L)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Top
zh: 到顶部(_T)

[ctx: Stock label, navigation]
en: _Up
zh: 向上(_U)

en: TGA image has invalid dimensions
zh: TGA 图像尺寸无效

en: TGA image type not supported
zh: 不支持 TGA 图像类型

en: TIFFClose operation failed
zh: TIFFClose 操作失败

en: T_wo-sided:
zh: 双面(_W)：

en: Tag "%s" already defined
zh: 标签“%s”已经定义

en: Tag "%s" does not exist in buffer and tags can not be created.
zh: 标签“%s”不存在于缓存中，不能创建标签。

en: Tag "%s" has invalid priority "%s"
zh: 标签“%s”的优先级“%s”非法

en: Tag "%s" has not been defined.
zh: 标签“%s”未定义。

en: Thai-Lao
zh: 泰国-老挝

en: The ANI image format
zh: ANI 图像格式

en: The BMP image format
zh: BMP 图像格式

en: The EMF image format
zh: EMF 图像格式

en: The GIF image format
zh: GIF 图像格式

en: The ICNS image format
zh: ICNS 图像格式

en: The ICO image format
zh: ICO 图像格式

en: The JPEG 2000 image format
zh: JPEG 2000 图像格式

en: The JPEG image format
zh: JPEG 图像格式

en: The PCX image format
zh: PCX 图像格式

en: The PNG image format
zh: PNG 图像格式

en: The PNM/PBM/PGM/PPM image format family
zh: PNM/PBM/PGM/PPM 图像格式族

en: The Sun raster image format
zh: Sun 光栅图像格式

en: The TIFF image format
zh: TIFF 图像格式

en: The Targa image format
zh: Targa 图像格式

en: The WBMP image format
zh: WBMP 图像格式

en: The WMF image format
zh: WMF 图像格式

en: The XBM image format
zh: XBM 图像格式

en: The XPM image format
zh: XPM 图像格式

en: The attribute "%s" was found twice on the <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素找到了两次“%s”属性

en: The color you've chosen. You can drag this color to a palette entry to save it for use in the future.
zh: 您选择的颜色。您可以拖动此颜色到调色板并将之保存供以后使用。

en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
zh: 打印机“%s”的盖子未关。

en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
zh: 打印机“%s”的盖子被打开了。

en: The file "%s" resides on another machine (called %s) and may not be available to this program.
    Are you sure that you want to select it?
zh: 文件“%s”位于另一台(名为 %s)机器上，可能无法被本程序访问。
    您确定要选择它吗？

en: The file already exists in "%s".  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh: 文件已经在“%s”中存在了。替换该文件将覆盖其中的内容。

en: The filename "%s" contains symbols that are not allowed in filenames
zh: 文件名“%s”中含有不允许存在于文件名中的符号

en: The filename "%s" couldn't be converted to UTF-8. (try setting the environment variable G_FILENAME_ENCODING): %s
zh: 文件名“%s”无法转换为 UTF-8。(请尝试设置环境变量 G_FILENAME_ENCODING)：%s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed
zh: 无法显示文件夹内容

en: The folder could not be created
zh: 无法创建文件夹

en: The folder could not be created, as a file with the same name already exists.  Try using a different name for the folder, or rename the file first.
zh: 无法创建文件夹，因为已经存在同名文件。请试着为文件夹使用不同的名称，或者先重命名文件。

en: The folder name "%s" contains symbols that are not allowed in filenames
zh: 文件夹名称“%s”含有不允许存在于文件名中的符号

en: The generated cache was invalid.
zh: 生成的缓存非法。

en: The license of the program
zh: 程序的许可协议

en: The most probable reason is that a temporary file could not be created.
zh: 最可能的原因是无法创建临时文件。

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you're selecting now. You can drag this color to a palette entry, or select this color as current by dragging it to the other color swatch alongside.
zh: 先前选中的颜色，相对于您正选中的颜色。您可以拖动此颜色到调色板，或拖动此颜色到下一个颜色样品格内以作为当前选中颜色。

en: The program was not able to create a connection to the indexer daemon.  Please make sure it is running.
zh: 程序无法连接到索引守护进程。请确保它在运行。

en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
zh: 打印机“%s”可能有问题。

en: This build of gdk-pixbuf does not support saving the image format: %s
zh: 此 gdk-pixbuf 不支持要保存的图像格式：%s

en: This function is not implemented for widgets of class '%s'
zh: 此函数尚未在“%s”类的部件上实现

en: Tigrigna-Eritrean (EZ+)
zh: 厄立特里亚提格里尼亚语(EZ+)

en: Tigrigna-Ethiopian (EZ+)
zh: 埃塞俄比亚提格里尼亚语(EZ+)

en: Time of print
zh: 打印时间

en: Top Secret
zh: 绝密

en: Top to bottom, left to right
zh: 从上到下，从左到右

en: Top to bottom, right to left
zh: 从上到下，从右到左

en: Topdown BMP images cannot be compressed
zh: 无法压缩自上而下的 BMP 图像

en: Transformed JPEG has zero width or height.
zh: 变形 JPEG 宽度或高度为零。

en: Transformed JPEG2000 has zero width or height
zh: 已转换的 JPEG2000 的宽度或高度为零

en: Transformed PNG has unsupported number of channels, must be 3 or 4.
zh: 变形 PNG 含有不支持的通道数，必须是 3 或 4。

en: Transformed PNG has zero width or height.
zh: 变形 PNG 宽度或高度为零。

en: Transformed PNG not RGB or RGBA.
zh: 变形 PNG 不是 RGB 或 RGBA。

en: Translated by
zh: 翻译者

en: Transparency of the color.
zh: 颜色的透明度。

en: Turn off verbose output
zh: 关闭详细输出

en: Turns volume down or up
zh: 打开或关闭音量

en: Two Sided
zh: 双面

en: Type a file name
zh: 输入文件名

en: Type name of new folder
zh: 输入新建文件夹的名称

en: Unable to find an item with URI '%s'
zh: 找不到 URI 为“%s”的一项

en: Unable to find include file: "%s"
zh: 找不到包含文件：“%s”

en: Unable to load image-loading module: %s: %s
zh: 加载用来载入图像的模块失败：%s：%s

en: Unable to locate image file in pixmap_path: "%s"
zh: 无法在像素图路径中找到图像文件：“%s”

en: Unable to locate theme engine in module_path: "%s",
zh: 无法在模块路径中找到主题引擎：“%s”，

en: Unclassified
zh: 未分类

en: Unexpected bitdepth for colormap entries
zh: 未预期的色彩表项位深

en: Unexpected character data on line %d char %d
zh: 在第%d行第%d个字符处有未预期的字符

en: Unexpected end of PNM image data
zh: PNM 图像数据过早结束

en: Unexpected icon chunk in animation
zh: 动画中有未预期的图标块

en: Unexpected start tag '%s' on line %d char %d
zh: 在第%2$d行第%3$d个字符处有未预期的开始标签“%1$s”

en: Unhandled tag: '%s'
zh: 未处理的标记：“%s”

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown error when trying to deserialize %s
zh: 试图反序列化 %s 时发生未知错误

en: Unknown item
zh: 未知项

en: Unrecognized image file format
zh: 无法识别的图像文件格式

en: Unspecified error
zh: 未指定错误

en: Unsupported JPEG color space (%s)
zh: 不支持的 JPEG 色彩空间(%s)

en: Unsupported animation type
zh: 不支持的动画类型

en: Unsupported depth for ICO file: %d
zh: 不支持的 ICO 文件深度：%d

en: Unsupported icon type
zh: 不支持的图标类型

en: Unsupported image format for GDI+
zh: 不支持的 GDI+ 图像格式

en: Untitled filter
zh: 无标题过滤器

en: Up Path
zh: 上一层路径

en: Urgent
zh: 紧急

en: Validate existing icon cache
zh: 验证已有的图标缓存

en: Value for PNG text chunk %s cannot be converted to ISO-8859-1 encoding.
zh: PNG 文本块 %s 的值无法转换为 ISO-8859-1 编码。

en: Version %s of the GIF file format is not supported
zh: 不支持 %s 版本的 GIF 文件格式

en: Vietnamese (VIQR)
zh: 越南语(VIQR)

en: Volume
zh: 卷

en: Volume Down
zh: 降低音量

en: Volume Up
zh: 提高音量

en: Width or height of TIFF image is zero
zh: TIFF 图像的宽度或高度为零

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Written by
zh: 编写者

en: X Input Method
zh: X 输入法

en: X _tilt:
zh: X 倾斜(_T)：

en: X display to use
zh: 要使用的 X 显示

en: X screen to use
zh: 要使用的 X 屏幕

en: XPM file has image height <= 0
zh: XPM 文件图像高度 <= 0

en: XPM file has image width <= 0
zh: XPM 文件图像宽度 <= 0

en: XPM file has invalid number of colors
zh: XPM 文件图像颜色数目不正确

en: XPM has invalid number of chars per pixel
zh: XPM 每个像素占用的字节数目无效

en: Y t_ilt:
zh: Y 倾斜(_I)：

en: Yesterday at %H:%M
zh: 昨天于 %H:%M

en: You can enter an HTML-style hexadecimal color value, or simply a color name such as 'orange' in this entry.
zh: 您可以在此栏输入 HTML 风格的十六进制颜色值，或是像“orange”这样的颜色名称。

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh: ZWJ 零宽度接合(_J)

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh: ZWNJ 零宽度非接合(_N)

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh: ZWS 零宽度空格(_Z)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
zh: 添加到书签(_A)

en: _After:
zh: 封底(_A)：

en: _All Pages
zh: 所有页面(_A)

en: _Billing info:
zh: 计费信息(_B)：

en: _Blue:
zh: 蓝(_B)：

en: _Bottom:
zh: 下(_B)：

en: _Browse for other folders
zh: 浏览其它文件夹(_B)

en: _Clear List
zh: 清除列表(_C)

en: _Device:
zh: 设备(_D)：

en: _Domain:
zh: 域(_D)：

en: _Family:
zh: 字体族(_F)：

en: _Files
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Folder name:
zh: 文件夹名称(_F)：

en: _Format for:
zh: 格式(_F)：

en: _Gamma value
zh: Gamma 值(_G)

en: _Green:
zh: 绿(_G)：

en: _Height:
zh: 高度(_H)：

en: _Hue:
zh: 色调(_H)：

en: _Insert Unicode Control Character
zh: 插入 Unicode 控制字符(_I)

en: _Left:
zh: 左(_L)：

en: _License
zh: 许可(_L)

en: _Location:
zh: 位置(_L)：

en: _Mode:
zh: 模式(_M)：

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹(_N)

en: _Now
zh: 立即(_N)

en: _Only print:
zh: 打印(_O)：

en: _Orientation:
zh: 方向(_O)：

en: _Output format
zh: 输出格式(_O)

en: _Palette:
zh: 调色板(_P)：

en: _Paper size:
zh: 纸张大小(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Places
zh: 位置(_R)

en: _Pressure:
zh: 力度(_P)：

en: _Preview:
zh: 预览(_P)：

en: _Red:
zh: 红(_R)：

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: _Remove From List
zh: 从列表中删除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: _Rename File
zh: 重命名文件(_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: _Reverse
zh: 逆序(_R)

en: _Right:
zh: 右(_R)：

en: _Saturation:
zh: 饱和度(_S)：

en: _Save color here
zh: 在此保存颜色(_S)

en: _Save in folder:
zh: 保存于文件夹(_S)：

en: _Search:
zh: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Selection:
zh: 选择(_S)：

en: _Style:
zh: 样式(_S)：

en: _Top:
zh: 上(_T)：

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Value:
zh: 值(_V)：

en: _Wheel:
zh: 滚轮(_W)：

en: _Width:
zh: 宽度(_W)：

en: _X:
zh: _X：

en: _Y:
zh: _Y：

en: abcdefghijk ABCDEFGHIJK
zh: GNOME 字体测试

en: calendar:MY
zh: calendar:YM

en: calendar:week_start:0
zh: calendar:week_start:1

en: different idatas found for symlinked '%s' and '%s'
zh: 符号链接“%s”和“%s”所用的 idatas 不同

en: failed to allocate image buffer of %u byte | failed to allocate image buffer of %u bytes
zh[0]: 分配 %u 字节的图像缓冲区失败

en: inch
zh: 英寸

[ctx: input method menu]
en: System
zh: 系统

[ctx: input method menu]
en: System (%s)
zh: 系统(%s)

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: BackSpace
zh: 退格

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Backslash
zh: \

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Down
zh: 下

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Escape
zh: 退出

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Insert
zh: 插入

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Down
zh: KP_PageDown

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Up
zh: KP_PageUp

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Up
zh: KP_Left

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Left
zh: 左

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Num_Lock
zh: 数字锁

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Down
zh: 向下翻页

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Up
zh: 向上翻页

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Pause
zh: 暂停

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Print
zh: 打印

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Return
zh: 回车

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Right
zh: 右

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Scroll_Lock
zh: 滚动锁

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sys_Req
zh: 系统请求

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Tab
zh: 制表

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Up
zh: 上

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: none
zh: 无

[ctx: paper size]
en: #10 Envelope
zh: 10 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #11 Envelope
zh: 11 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #12 Envelope
zh: 12 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #14 Envelope
zh: 14 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #9 Envelope
zh: 9 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 6x9 Envelope
zh: 6x9 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 7x9 Envelope
zh: 7x9 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9x11 Envelope
zh: 9x11 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 2 Envelope
zh: Choukei 2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 3 Envelope
zh: Choukei 3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 4 Envelope
zh: Choukei 4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: DL Envelope
zh: DL 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4x6 (postcard)
zh: Index 4x6 (明信片)

[ctx: paper size]
en: Italian Envelope
zh: 意大利信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Personal Envelope
zh: 个人信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Postfix Envelope
zh: Postfix 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: ROC 16k
zh: 十六开

[ctx: paper size]
en: ROC 8k
zh: 八开

[ctx: paper size]
en: Small Photo
zh: 小照片

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Format
zh: 宽格式

[ctx: paper size]
en: a2 Envelope
zh: a2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: c5 Envelope
zh: c5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: hagaki (postcard)
zh: hagaki (明信片)

[ctx: paper size]
en: kahu Envelope
zh: kahu 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku2 Envelope
zh: kaku2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: oufuku (reply postcard)
zh: oufuku (明信片回复)

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc 16k
zh: 十六开

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc 32k
zh: 三十二开

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc1 Envelope
zh: 中国一号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc10 Envelope
zh: 中国十号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc2 Envelope
zh: 中国二号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc3 Envelope
zh: 中国三号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc4 Envelope
zh: 中国四号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc5 Envelope
zh: 中国五号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc6 Envelope
zh: 中国六号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc7 Envelope
zh: 中国七号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc8 Envelope
zh: 中国八号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: you4 Envelope
zh: you4 信封

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Blocking on issue
zh: 塞纸

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished
zh: 完成

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished with error
zh: 有错误完成

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Generating data
zh: 生成数据

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Initial state
zh: 初始状态

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Preparing to print
zh: 准备打印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Printing
zh: 打印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Sending data
zh: 发送数据

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Waiting
zh: 等候

en: unsupported RAS image variation
zh: 不支持的 RAS 图像变种
